Bookapy - Into Cart

Man of Power 7: Fashion Show Fun

by Korben Hunter

Published: . 70,916 Words.

Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Menage/Multiple Partners

Format: EPUB   Kindle   PDF

Content Rating: Undefined

Vikas had come to Delhi to bring Rhea to her fashion show but he finds that being the owner of an ad agency in a fashion show gives you special status. It doesn't hurt that he is a handsome, confident man who can charm the birds out of the trees anyway. There are many opportunities and when the girls themselves create the opportunities, Vikas is the man who would exploit each opportunity to the max.

Things keep moving on in Bombay as well and we get to see what the other characters are doing. There are some sexy, hot details to follow there and if you know Vikas you know how those things would heat up even more when he comes back from Delhi.

This is the sixth book in the series. In the first book Vikas meets Kajal, their romance grows and they get married. Vikas also takes control of his mother-in-law - Sonali. After his marriage with Kajal, Vikas takes her and her family on their honeymoon as a family trip.

The second book covers their journey on the honeymoon during which they travel to Indonesia, Malaysia and Thailand. They also take a cruise in those parts. On this journey, we find that Kajal enjoys it when Vikas claims pretty girls and tells her about it.

In the third book, Vikas and the rest of the family are back in Bombay and everybody goes back to their business. We meet a few more characters as Vikas continues to run and expand his business. His circle of influence grows and he conquers new beauties.

In the fourth book, Vikas has many opportunities where he meets beautiful women in his office, in his business sphere and in commercial alliances. He exploits these opportunities in his unique masterful style.

This book, the fifth book, Vikas works on expanding his business but also takes possession of some stunningly beautiful women, some as models but others in his business circle.

In the sixth book, Vikas is travelling to Delhi with Rhea for her fashion show. This book covers that journey and part of his first day in Delhi. You meet some of his old friends and some new ones that he makes because you know, Vikas is Vikas.

The other books are also available on the same platforms as this book. There are also a couple of spin-off series from this, the Tammy story series and the Inviting Trouble story series both of which have had one book published so far but will continue in the future.

The first six books are also available as two trilogy bundles.

Review Book

Reader Reviews